Music · news/updates · song lyric(s)

Track list + more information on Super Junior-M’s “Too Perfect” revealed

We now know that Super Junior-M is returning with their second mini-album, “Too Perfect” on February 25th. A sample of their title track was even shared on a Taiwanese radio station.

Now, more information has been released as the album recently appeared for preorders on the Avex Taiwan website.

According to translations provided by @zhouminews:

– Super Junior M is releasing their new album “Perfection” to once again take on the Chinese market!
– Released first in Taiwan on February 25th, followed by all Asia!
– Brand new eight-person image, SJ Eunhyuk, Sungmin have been added so fans can be even more excited!
– Includes 35 pages of lyrics + photo booklet, as well one member’s autograph card (8 kinds in total)
– Includes 6 brand-new Chinese songs, including HENRY and Zhou Mi’s compositions “Off my mind” and “True Love,” as well as “Love is Sweet,” written by Jay Chou for Super Junior M

And here’s the tracklist:

1. 太完美 (Perfection)
2. 命運線 (Destiny)
3. 幸福微甜 (Love is sweet)
4. 表白 (Off my mind)
5. True Love
6. 吹一樣的風 (My all is in you)

Source: Avex Taiwan Website
Translated by: @zhouminews
Tip: lolliwen
full taken: allkpop


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s