author's talk

Happy New Year!!! /\(^o^)/\

Fireworks

FINALLY!😀
2012 is COMING and so sad we should say GOODBYE for 2011 T_T
This so saaaaaaad!
A LOT of GOOD things happening in this year. Too much memories. The happy one, sad, angry, or etc that doesn’t really important! But YESH this year is the GREAT year I ever had! (Idk if it happen to you too or not, but this is happen to me) well, you can read more if you want but I would love to know that you read this as well😀

January 2011.
I’m start to remembering what did I do at this months. A LOT of course. I did anything with my family, so the Happiness in this month is dedicated for my Family and for my heart-breaking moment is dedicated for Super Junior (u know, SS3 Singapore) I can’t watch them!! GAAAAAH-____-but because this month, I can met with Wellkyu/Mirhaemin/Harpahae/Selvigyu/Cenaunyukk/Nisagyu/Bee/etc… YESH!! This months is OFH’s birthday<3

February 2011.
WHO THE HELL ARE FORGOT THIS MONTHS?!!
THIS MONTH IS THE HEART-BREAKING MOMENT I EVER EXPERIENCES! But full of joys to of course😀 (God remember that we need Happiness guys!) In this month, a lot of things happening one by one.
Super Junior M’s comeback. Eunhyuk leaving ‘Sukira’ and ‘Teukie Gayo’ for 3 month. Being separated with interfive. Eunhyuk first Solo ‘Down’. Eunhyuk crying…Whoops! Yes, like what I said, a LOT of memories in this months :’)

March 2011.
IF YOU ARE EUNHAE SHIPPER YOU’LL NEVER FORGET WHAT HAPPEN IN THIS MONTHS! EUNHAE IS MARRIED, REMEMBER? OHMYGOODNESS!! Thanks to  SIWON’s FANS cause they gave Siwon a veil and then Siwon gave it to EUNHAE😄 I’LL NEVER FORGET Eunhae’s wedd! Its 110311<3

April 2011.
EUNHYUK BIRTHDAY. HYUKJAE BIRTHDAY. MONKEY BIRTHDAY. MYEOLCHI BIRTHDAY. DONGHAE’S GIRLFRIEND BIRTHDAY. DONGHAE’S WIFE BIRTHDAY.
THIS YEAR IS THE FIRST TIME I CELEBRATE MY HUSBAND BIRTHDAY SO YESH! I’M SO DAMN EXCITED😄 but sadly, Eunhyuk and Donghae in separated place ’cause Eunhyuk still promoting SJM and Donghae still filming Skip Beat. Pft:(

May 2011.
What happen? Idk~ I’m just busying myself spazzing over SS3+SJM’s comeback+Skip Beat+Playing around with Interfive😀 nothing special but too much memories that I’ll miss :’)

June 2011.
OHMYGOODNESS!
THIS IS THE BEST MONTH EVER! THE FIRST TIME SUPER JUNIOR ARRIVED AT INDONESIAN!!! WHO THE HELL IS FORGET NOW RAISE YOUR HAND?!>:D
And.. And… EUNHYUK’s COMEBACK as DJ and Teuki Gayo’s OH DAMN! I’m fangirl-ing again ({}) But… A painful memories happening too. 19th June 2011, our last day. Interfive, did you forget this date? I hope not😦

July 2011.
Bleh.
Nothing much. Just my sucks birthday :p who will not felt sad when you celebrate your birthday without your BESTFRIEND?! And that’s what I felt.

August 2011.
SUPER JUNIOR THE FIFTH ALBUM! DID ANYONE FORGET? HOW CAN YOU FORGET BD The best present in this year! LALALA~ I’m crazy now remembering the whole year in one night! Seriously! And, maybe this isn’t important so you can forget it easily, in this month I gained a lot of Aegis than before🙂 THANK YOU SO FREAKIN MUCH ({})

September 2011.
Heechul T.T
(I’ll not say anyhting coz everytime I remembering about september, I’ll remember Heechul immediately) but don’t forget about A-Cha’s album revealed ma dear!

October 2011.
MY FISHY BIRTHDAY<3 and.. INTERFIVE REUNION and… MID-TEST and ‘pembagian-rapor-bayangan’ and… *sigh* The Boys… Why everymonth has their heart-breaking moment?-_-

November 2011
FG is Born! Fever Generation with Me, Feren, Alika, Nouvelle and Adinda (JonghyunsAddict). We dance and sang and do crazy thing together😄 making Ferren cry on her birthday wkwkwk.

December 2011.
Don’t ask me this month cause a LOT of things happening in this month, seriously! And I must list it one by one.
– First, Eunhyuk filming MV. Yes! I’m so damn excited to know that Eunhyuk will appear in another MV than Super Junior’s but WTH there will be a KISSING SCENE?! Huh! Well, yes! There’s NO kissing scene but this can break my heart so freakin hurt. I’m still remember how I cried endlessly without sound in the corner of my class. HAHA
– Second, 4.12.2011. The most heart-breaking moment in this year. No more Eunteuk Dj. But yeah as like Leeteuk said ” this is not end but this is and ” I’ll support Minwook Dj as well until Eunteuk Dj becoming a Dj in Sukira again<3
– Third, too much HyukFanny and YoonHae shipper I met in this month. Well, I’m not blame you. But argh. Why everyone ship-ing HyukFanny? It just an act! Drama musical! It’s coincidentaly happening not FATE! (Ok, I end this cause it’d be long if I do my galau sesion)
– Fourth, EUNHAE DEBUT! DEBUT OPPA HAS RISEN! THE TWO OF THEM! ARGH! SERIOUSLY, THIS IS THE BEST GIFT I EVER HAD! I HAVE FAITH THAT LATER EUNHAE WILL RELEASING AN ALBUM BUT I’M NOT EXPECTED IN THIS MONTH! THAT’S WHAT WE CALL MIRACLE RIGHT<3
– Fifth, TOO MUCH EUNHAE! HAEHYUK OVERLOAD! MuBank, Inkigayo, MBC, OHMYGOD! EUNHAE @ SSTP.. DONGHAE SAID EUNHAE’S REAL! AND THEY… FEEDING EACH OTHER ARGH THEY KILLING ME-_-! EUNHAE @ SUKIRA ARGHAHGBDARJAJFGN PICTURE SAID ANYTHING, RIGHT?!!
– Sixth, EUNHAE BACK HUG AT WGM! EUNHAE HOLDING EACH OTHER HAND AT WGM! DONGHAE JEALOUSY! GYAAAH! THEY TOO MUCH REAL IN THIS MONTH AND I CAN DIE IN HAPPINESS BD Let’s hope WGM’s CEO will made Eunhae’s WGM :p LOL-ing
– seventh, EAT YOU! EAT YOU TWICE! EAT YOU THRICE :p LOL super junior’s cursing! Well, our boy doesn’t have a manner eh? But THE BOYS THAT DOESN’T HAVE A MANNES IS THE BOYS THAT I LOVE SO FREAKING MUCH
– Eighth, 30.12.2011 INTERFIVE REUNION AGAIN :3 we cry but we smile. We’re unidentifiable. BRUTAL TAPI TAQWA \m/ KELINGKING NEVER DIES~ Interfive selalu di hati<3 right?! Yeah we’re @interfivers!
– ninth, I GOT THE SECOND PLACE!! THIS IS THE CRAZIEST AND FUNNIEST THINK I EVER HAD! SERIOUSLY! Yes, I dreaming I’d be at 8th or maybe 9th but I NEVER DREAMING I’LL BE 2nd!!! XDD my math reach 93 the HIGHEST score in my class!! My english reach 91! And my average reach 88.19! But sadly, my beloved dear JonghyunsAddict and @hyperkyu didn’t reach what they want. T,T I’m sorry guys… I can’t help you either.
– tenth, about GDA I’ll not try to adding my headache but SERIUOSLY GDA made me Pissed off! I don’t want to talk about GDA so you better be shut up😡
– eleventh, I war-ing with my lovable dear who always embraced me with love and care. And now, she’s gone.. Go far, far away. Yes, I already tried to apologizing but her lack of response made me upset.
– twelfth, I’M MADLY IN LOVE WITH YOU AEGIS<3

Ok. Maybe it’s too MICh
But for me, this year is a MIRACLE that God given to me^w^Happy New Year everyone!
Let’s study from our past and do our present! Give your 2011 the best smile you ever form in your face!
ELFs, Aegis, FG, Interfive, whoever you are let’s make our future become brighter than yesterday!😀
Hwaiting!!!

Sign,
Nashelf.

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year!!! /\(^o^)/\

Leave a Reply

