song lyric(s)

Cracks of My Broken Heart

Maybe we need just a little more time
Time that can heal what’s been on your mind
You can find what we lost before it all slips away
We need time to mend from the mistakes I’ve made
God only knows what a heart can survive
So many tears from all the pain in our lives
And where else could we go after all we’ve been through
I still believe my life is right here with you

So just hold on
And it’ll wont take long
I hope that you can love me
When the pain is gone
I don’t want us to fall through the cracks of a broken heart
Don’t want us to fall through the cracks of your broken heart

There’s a light that can burn
It exists in the heart
You can feel it when you know love is true
If you could try to be strong
And keep the light burning long
It took a lifetime but i found it in you

Hold on
And it’ll wont take long
I hope that you can love me
When the pain is gone
I don’t want us to fall through the cracks of a broken heart
Don’t want us to fall through the cracks of your broken heart

This is Super Junior’s Hyukjae version.

Besides he’s improving his vocal skill, he also improve his english. For some odd reason I found this lyrics are hard to speak but he is can sing it beautifully. So in my opinion, he’s improving a lot, both in his vocal and english. I don’t know but I think Hyukjae sing better than Yeosob [maybe because I’m Hyukjae’s biased] but really, Yeosob can sing it perfectly cause he is the main vocal, but Hyukjae? He’s the main rapper&dancer after all. Oh, I’m so proud of him! ;__;

One thought on “Cracks of My Broken Heart

  1. setuju banget~..
    hyukie has improved both of his singing ability and english~…
    gyaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhh~…
    there is no choice but to fall in love again with him~…
    aigooo~..

Leave a Reply

